Executives


Todd Powell

President

todd@cbsbaseball.ca


Erin Letto

Vice-President

erin@cbsbaseball.ca


Melinda Blundon

Treasurer

melinda@cbsbaseball.ca


Dave Smith

All-Star Director

dave@cbsbaseball.ca


Billy Taggart

Coaching Director

billy@cbsbaseball.ca


Steve Bartlett

House League Director

steve@cbsbaseball.ca


Maggie Corcoran

Female Director

maggie@cbsbaseball.ca


Tanya Drover

Secretary/Registrar

tanya@cbsbaseball.ca


Vacant

Umpiring Director


Upcoming Events


Jun. 28, 2024 to Jun. 30, 2024

Kiwanis Cup (11U)
Details to be announced.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information